Untitled Document
CBSE 10th 12th Results 2015, CBSE 12th Results 2015, UPSC SCRA Results 2015, AP SSC Result 2015,CBSE 10th Result 2015, CBSE 10th Result 2015 UP 10th Result 2015, UP 12th Result 2015
Online workshop on "How to make Research Better & Matter too" on 18th May 2020 |

Regulation in regard to Governing Board of the Colleges under Statute 24(3)(c)

In terms of the provision of Statute 24(3)(c), a self – financing institution which is admitted to the privileges of the University shall have a Governing Body to administer the affairs of the institute. The Governing Body shall comprise of President/Chairman of the society/trust or his nominee; five persons nominated by the trust, one representative of regular faculty members; one representative of Government of Delhi from the concerned Department ; Principal of the College/ Institution will act as Member Secretary and one representative of Industry. The eligibility criteria for all the members of the Governing Body have been specified by The University through its related ordinances. The Institutes adheres to these guidelines during the composition of its Governing Body. The Governing Body shall monitor and evaluate the Institute’s activities related to teaching and also appoint the Principal/ Director, the teaching and non-teaching staff on the recommendations of the selection committees constituted under the relevant regulations of the University. In addition, it shall perform such other duties and exercise such other powers as may be entrusted by the management and the university.
Governing Body for MAIMS
Jan 2016- Dec 2018

S.No Name Post
1 Sh.Prem Sagar Goel,
Chairman, MATES
2 Dr. Nand Kishore Garg
Founder & Chief Advisor, MATES
3 Er. T R Garg
General Secretary, MATES
4 Sh. Mohan Garg,
General Secretary, MATES
5 Er. R K Gupta
Vice Chairman, MATES
6 Representative of GGSIPU Member
7 Representative of Industry Member
8 Prof. Sangeeta Malik Teacher Representative
9 Prof. Vijay Khurana Teacher Representative
10 Ms. Sarita Garg Teacher Representative
11 Dr. Ravi Kumar Gupta Member Secretary


Untitled Document

Copyright © MAIMS - All Rights Reserved